Welcome to the "Journal" section of this barebones website. Essentially, this is my thoughts, my diary, and my personal experiences. They are organized by the concept.

I encourage free speech and dialectic. I consider myself a very emotional and thoughtful person - and I like to think and I like to tell people how I think.

I like to regularly lecture my girlfriend about anything and we talk about it together when we are not playing lovey-dovey girlfriends.

Anywho, for whom this concerns; feel free to read any of my entries. Be warned, some topics are obviously "inflammatory". I'm not responsible for making you feel provoked over something you voluntarily read.

Accessibility warning! I have a taste in fonts and backgrounds. These work for me and my eyesight. But if you are sensitive to eye strain PLEASE zoom in until the text becomes a size you like and it is pleasing for you to read.

Let's talk about..
Love
The Internet
Leftism
My Daily Life
Piracy
Videogames
More entries coming soon..